2nd Place: Gates & Theisen
​Wyandotte Police Department

Thank you to the officers from the Southgate Police Department, Allen Park Police Department, Southfield Police Department, Wyandotte Police Department, Lincoln Park Police Department, Riverview Police Department, and the Flat Rock Police Department.     

1st Place: McClure & Venner
​Southgate Police Department

2022 Inaugural Police Cornhole Tournament

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ Wyandotte FOP

​​Southgate Goodfellows

No Child Without A Christmas